Jamini Roy College

Affiliated to the University of Bankura
Accredited by NAAC with Grade 'B'
  • Beliatore, Bankura
Enrolment form fill-up (with late fine 2nd time) of UG (Honours & Programme) Semester II, IV & VI students in relation to UG Even Semester Examination of the A.Y. 2022 – 23 will be live again only on 30/05/2023.

Formation of IQAC

FORMED ON 30/05/2016
1) Prof. Prokash Kanti Nayek –  Chairman
2) Prof. Deboprokash Bhattacharjee – Coordinator NAAC & IQAC
3) Prof. Asoke Kumar Ghosh – Teacher Member 
4) Prof. Suchitra Mitra – Teacher Member
5) Prof. Alokenath Dhabal – Teacher Member (Retired)
6) Prof. Siddhartha Biswas – Teacher Member (Transferred)
7) Sri Sridam Akhuli – Non-Teaching Staff Member
8) Sri Anirban Kar – Student Member
9) Prof. Manoranjan Chakraborty – Consultant Member (member 
of GB)